Keep your place.

If the server is ever lost, this lets Sirius add you to its replacement without you doing anything. You need to have verified first.

Continue with Discord

Discord will ask to let Sirius join servers for you. We keep an encrypted token that is only ever used to add you to the replacement server. Withdraw any time by running /forget or removing Sirius under Authorised Apps in Discord's settings. It is deleted when you leave the server or 12 months after you last verified. Privacy policy.